1 Hon. Oscar G. Malapitan City Mayor Office of the City Mayor
2 Hon. Macario E. Asistio City Vice Mayor Office of the City Vice Mayor
3 Engr. Engr. Oliver R. Hernandez, CESE City Administrator /
Office of the City Administrator /
City Engineering Department
4 Ms. Lilibeth M. Luakian Secretary to the Mayor Office of the Secretary to the Mayor
5 Mr. Jeremy S. Regino Chief of Staff Office of the City Mayor
6 Ms. Lorilei J. Del Carmen Officer-in-Charge Human Resource Management and Development Office
7 Atty. Sikini C. Labastilla City Gov't. Asst. Dept. Head II Caloocan Anti Drug Abuse Office
8 Atty. Rogelio C. Gabucan Officer-in-Charge City General Services Department
9 Ms. Marilyn T. De Jesus Officer-in-Charge Office for Senior Citizens Affairs /
University of Caloocan City
10 Engr. Gilberto D. Bernardo Officer-in-Charge City Environmental Management Department
      City Gov't. Asst. Dept. Head II Public Safety and Traffic Management Department
11 Mr. Felimon Arenas Officer-in-Charge Tricycle and Pedicab Regulatory Services
12 Ms. Analiza E. Mendiola City Treasurer City Treasury Department
13 Atty. Atty. Christian Niño A. Diaz Officer-in-Charge Land Tax Division
14 Mr. Nomer Q. Marmolejo City Budget Officer City Budget Department
15 Ms. Alma D. Bucalen City Accountant City Accounting Department
16 Atty. Emmanuel Emilio P. Vergara Chief-of-Office Business Permit and Licensing Office
17 Ms. Aurora C. Ciego City Planning Officer City Planning and Development Department
18 Atty. Fernando R. Amor Officer-in-Charge City Zoning Administration Office
19 Arch. Numeriano A. Baler Officer-in-Charge Office of the City Building Official
20 Dr. Maybelle P. Sison Officer-in-Charge Caloocan City North Medical Center
21 Dr. Madelyn Grace N. Ronan Hospital Director Caloocan City Medical Center
22 Dr. Fernando S. Santos Hospital Administrator Caloocan City Medical Center
23 Dr. Evelyn O. Cuevas Officer-in-Charge City Health Department
24 Atty. Francis Carlo D. Taparan City Legal  Officer City Legal Department
25 Ms. Kathleen C. Pacubas Officer-in-Charge Cultural Affairs and Tourism Office
26 Dr. Dr. James D. Lao Chief-of-Office City Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Office
27 Mr. Alex P. Nadurata Action Officer City Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Office
      Officer-in-Charge City Waterworks System Services
28 Dr. Teodoro M. Rosales City Veterinarian City Veterinary Sevices
29 Mr. Jesus C. Basmayor Officer-in-Charge Parks Development and Administration Services
30 Ms. Lucena M. Flores City Civil Registrar City Civil Registry Department
31 Atty. Benjamin C. Roque Officer-in-Charge People's Law Enforcement Board
32 Ms. Maria Dainty A. Abelardo Officer-in-Charge Sports Development and Recreation Office
      Officer-in-Charge City Public Affairs and Information Office
33 Engr. Maria Numenia I. Obina City Assessor /
City Assessment Department /
Housing and Resettlement Office
34 Ms. Violeta Y. Gonzales Officer-in-Charge Public Employment Service Office
35 Ms. Veronica D.G. Buenviaje Officer-in-Charge Barangay Secretariat
36 Ms. Ma. Enriqueta G. Dela Cruz Officer-in-Charge Internal Audit Services
37 Ms. Ma. Enriqueta G. Dela Cruz Officer-in-Charge Community Relations Office
38 Ms. Marita C. Relimbo Action Officer Community Relations Office
39 Mr. Ruben S. Perez Officer-in-Charge Kanlungan Rehabilitation Center
40 Ms. Jan Christine C. Bagtas City Social Welfare Officer City Social Welfare Development Department
      Officer-in-Charge City Gender and Development Resource and Coordinating Office
41 Mr. Roberto L. Quizon Action Officer City Social Welfare Development Department
42 Mr. Michael B. Ramos Officer-in-Charge Persons with Disabilities Affairs Office
43 Mr. Dindo D. Simpao Action Officer Persons with Disabilities Affairs Office
44 Mr. Jehiel C. Revilleza Officer-in-Charge Information Technology Development Office
45 Atty. Jadee D.R. Sarmiento Officer-in-Charge City Economic Investment Promotion Office
46 Mr. Allan L. Lambojo Officer-in-Charge Local Youth Development Division
47 Mr. Santiago R. Sia Officer-in-Charge Caloocan City Hall North
48 Mr. Lorenzo O. Sunga, Jr. Secretary to the Sang. Panlungsod Sangguniang Panlungsod - Secretariat Services